Lush Bath bomb

So, I’m sat here, with a cup of tea, in my reindeer pyjamas, after a hot bath with a wonderful lush bath bomb. The bath bomb I used was the little blue bot. These are priced at £1.95, which is fairly reasonable in terms of lush pricing. It smells incredible, with lavender aromas in. I find this super useful for me as I often have trouble sleeping, and this really soothes you and you find yourself in the perfect night time slumber.

I loved this bath bomb so much, I even purchased myself another 6 just to keep me going through all of January! These are so well needed for a relaxing night at home, or if you feel like having a pamper evening, just grab your bath bomb and start your evening off the right way.

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

