Goals for 2017

As it’s now well into 2017, I think it’s time for me to write my goals for the year. So, on new years day, I made a list for myself of goals I’d like to achieve this year. I also thought, what better way to ensure I stick to them, than to write them down for the world to see.

So here goes:

  1. To get down 2 dress sizes by summer! (this gives me 6 months to really work hard and eat healthy)
  2. Stop worrying about what people think of me. I do a great me and that’s what I should worry about.
  3. To drink 8 glasses of water a day. Doesn’t seem like much but I don’t drink enough water right now.
  4. To eat porridge every morning, without fail.
  5. To go to all my gym classes, whether I feel like going or not.
  6. Save at least £200 a month.

Now I’ve written down my 6 goals for 2017, lets see how well I can actually achieve them! Here’s to a great year ahead!!

Leave a Reply

