Applying to university… Again!

Yes, you read that right, I am applying to university again! This time, I’ll be taking on a Postgraduate course. I’m doing my PGCE (teacher training qualification). This allows me to teach in schools doing primary education.

I’m currently doing a teaching assistant job in a primary school where I live, and I am absolutely LOVING it. I love how funny the kids are, and how it challenges me to different tasks each day. I love doing the interventions and planning them, giving me experience in planning time for struggling students. I love that every day is different and you never know what to expect. I love that I laugh, every day, without fail.

I honestly cannot wait to make this the career for the rest of my life! 🙂 Super excited for this now. Feels like I have been waiting for ages to get here and now here I am!

 

Till next time x

Leave a Reply

