Busy, busy bee πŸ

So, for the last 2 weeks I’ve been really, really busy, which is why I haven’t posted a blog. What have I been doing I hear you ask? Well let me tell you!!! 

  1. I started breakfast club at work! I now start at 7:30 am and I have been so tired in the evenings. (Free breakfast though)
  2. I did the school disco πŸ’ƒ. This was fab and all the kids loved it!! I had so much fun!
  3. I have been to the gym almost every night! I have lost 6lbs which is incredible!
  4. I have ran 10km in under an hour! (Woweee!)
  5. I went out for dinner with Alice and it was so tasty!! πŸŽ‰

List over, for this week anyway! (Hehe) 

Hopefully posts should be more frequent now! Laters! 

Leave a Reply

